Onigaming Customary Care Resource Team

Onigaming Customary Care Resource Program

P.O. Box 129

Nestor Falls, Ontario

POX 1K0

Phone: (807) 484-2299

Fax: (807) 484-2649

Lawrence Kelly - Community Care Supervisor - Ext 23 - lawrence.kelly@onigaming.ca
Nancy Sandy - Receptionist - Ext 21 -
nancy.sandy@onigaming.ca
Amy Kelly - Child in Care Worker 3 - Ext 22 -
X40amyjkelly_1971@hotmail.com
Brenda Kelly - Program Secretary - Ext 23 -
brenda.kelly@onigaming.ca
Pamela Copenace - Family Preservation Worker - Ext 24 - pamela.copenace@onigaming.ca
Lisa Kelly - Acting Alternative Care Coordinator - Ext 25 - i_have_angeleyes@hotmal.com

Cyrena Copenace - Child in Care Worker 2 - Ext 27 - cyrena.copenace@onigaming.ca
Kathy Cranston - Finance - Ext 28 -
kathy.cranston@onigaming.ca