Onigaming Customary Care Resource Team

Onigaming Customary Care Resource Program

P.O. Box 129

Nestor Falls, Ontario

POX 1K0

Phone:  (807) 484-2299

Fax:  (807) 484-2649

Lawrence Kelly Community Care Supervisor – Ext 23 – lawrence.kelly@onigaming.ca
 
Nancy SandyReceptionist – Ext 21 –
nancy.sandy@onigaming.ca
 
Amy Kelly Child in Care Worker 3 – Ext 22 –
X40amyjkelly_1971@hotmail.com
 
Andrew Letander – Child in Care Worker 1 – Ext 22 – andrew.letander@onigaming.ca
 
Brenda Kelly – Program Secretary – Ext 23 –
brenda.kelly@onigaming.ca
 
Pamela Copenace – Family Preservation Worker – Ext 24 – pamela.copenace@onigaming.ca
 
Lisa Kelly – Acting Alternative Care Coordinator – Ext 25 – i_have_angeleyes@hotmal.com
 
Tanya Hughes – Family Counselor – Ext 26 –
tanya.hughes@onigaming.ca
 
Cyrena Copenace – Child in Care Worker 2 – Ext 27 – cyrena.copenace@onigaming.ca
 
Kathy Cranston – Finance – Ext 28 –
kathy.cranston@onigaming.ca