Couchiching First Nation Community Care Program

Couchiching First Nation Community Care Program

Couchiching Child and Family Care Program

RMB 2027, RR#2

Fort Frances, Ontario

P9A3M3

Phone: (807) 274-7418

Toll Free: 1-888-581-0251

Fax: (807) 274-6279

Supervisor: Nicole Perreault nikki.perreault@weechi.ca

Family Service Worker: Pamela Ross pamela.ross@weechi.ca

Child in Care Worker: Connie Yerxa connie.yerxa@weechi.ca

Child in Care Worker: Hillary Morrisseau hillary.morrisseau@weechi.ca

Cultural Coordinator - Jay Morrison ernie.morrison@weechi.ca

Addictions Support Worker: Dale Geurts dale.geurts@weechi.ca

Alternative Care Coordinator: Jennifer Jourdain

jennifer.jourdain@weechi.ca

Family Counsellor: Shari Perrault shari.perrault@weechi.ca


Family Preservation Worker: Jennifer Morrisseau jennifer.morrisseau@weechi.ca

Secretary: Verna Bruyere verna.bruyere@weechi.ca

Case Aid/Program Support - Vacant

B1455 Idylwild Drive Fort Frances, Ontario P9A 3M3   x807-274-3201   j24 Hour Response: 1-800-465-2911   NStaff Directory

Unite Interactive