Couchiching First Nation Community Care Program

Couchiching Child and Family Care Program

RMB 2027, RR#2

Fort Frances, Ontario

P9A3M3

Phone:  (807) 274-7418

Toll Free:  1-888-581-0251

Fax:  (807) 274-6279

Supervisor:  Charla Morrisseau

http://charla.morrisseau@weechi.ca

Family Service Worker:  Cheryl Labelle

http://cheryl.labelle@weechi.ca

Child in Care Worker:  Kathy Foy

http://kathy.foy@weechi.ca

Child in Care Worker:  Carolyn Jourdain

http://carolyn.jourdain@weechi.ca

Alternative Care Coordinator:  Jennifer Jourdain

http://jennifer.jourdain@weechi.ca

Family Counsellor:  Brian Yerxa

http://brian.yerxa@weechi.ca

Family Preservation Worker:  Jasmine Nastiuk

http://jasmine.nastiuk@weechi.ca

Secretary:  Fern Tookenay

http://fern.tookenay@weechi.ca

Case Aid/Program Support - Vacant